Orchestral Revolution
Sunday, October 28 @ 4:00 pm
United First Parish Church
1306 Hancock St.
Quincy, MA 02169

(Scroll for ticketing portal)

A very special 30-piece ASO Chamber Concert, aimed to entertain and enrich your classical music knowledge with outstanding performances of selections that span time periods and genres. With special guest vocalist, Chelsea Basler.

Bach: “Brandenburg Concerto No. 3”
Handel: “Let The Bright Seraphim”
MozartMarriage of Figaro overture
Symphony No. 40 (1st mvt)
Beethoven: Symphony No. 1 (1st mvt)
Mendelssohn: “The Hebrides”
RossiniIl signor Bruschino overture
Bizet: “Je Dis” from Carmen
“Intermezzo” from L’arlesienne Suite No. 2

This concert takes place at Quincy’s historic (and beautiful) “Church of the Presidents” on an important Abigail Adams anniversary!

FREE FOR ALL  — This Special Event is generously supported by a grant from The Boston Foundation “Free For All Fund.” This Special Event is generously supported by a grant from The Boston Foundation “Free For All Fund.” Part of the mission of this fund is to open access to high quality classical performances for all the residents of Greater Boston.
You can help make this event a success! Please plan to come and spread the word — especially to friends and acquaintances who are “new to classical” or who don’t often attend live performance but would enjoy it. We’d love to fill the house and help more people get to know ASO!

  A post-concert reception is being generously provided by our friends at Atria Senior Living.

For a better experience, certain features of javascript area required. Currently you either do not have these features, or you do not have them enabled. Despite this, you can still purchase your tickets, using 2 simple steps.

STEP 1: Below, enter the number of tickets you wish to purchase, then click Reserve Tickets.

STEP 2: Finally, once you have successfully Reserved your Tickets, click Proceed to Cart to complete your order.

STEP 1: How many?

Currently, there are "FREE FOR ALL — Orchestral Revolution" ($0.00) available for purchase.
FREE FOR ALL — Orchestral Revolution$0.00