Spring Chamber 2021


SKU: SPR-CHMBR-202021. Category:


Now Available

A select trio of ASO Chamber Players — Zenas Hsu (violin), Eunghee Cho (cello), and Xiaopei Xu (piano) — perform an hour of gorgeous music to greet the spring. Introduced by ASO Music Director, Jin Kim,

Performing Liszt, Bach, Bruch, Schumann, Chen, Hensel-Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Haydn, and Elgar.

One ticket takes care of your entire household (per email address).
Private Stream; watch & re-watch any time
Stream & Re-Watch Platforms: Exclusive ASO Webpage, Vimeo

* Simply click the link provided to go to your concert.