2023/24 Event Information

Saturday, January 27 @ 7:30 PM

• Atlantic Symphony Orchestra

Jin Kim, conducting

Masterworks After Hours

Saturday, January 27 @ 7:30 PM
Thayer’s Center for the Arts
745 Washington St., Braintree, MA 02184

BACH, JC  La Calamita dé Cuori overture
BEETHOVEN  Symphony No. 1

Enjoy a marvelous concert — and stay to mingle with the musicians at the complimentary after party!

Sponsored by
ecommerceChris Logo